Custom Home Builders
After all, isn't it time you love where you live?

Contact Us

Would you like more information about Rogers Development services?

You can reach us by e-mail, phone or regular mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

Rogers Development


113 KLM Dr
Johnson City, TN 37615

Phone: 423-283-4999
Fax: 423-854-8992

Click to view larger image!Jimmie Rogers, GC
Field Manager
Direct: 423-791-1463
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 7
Jim@rogersdevelopment.com


 

Click to view larger image!Jeff Rogers, GC
Operations Manager
Direct: 423-791-2183
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 1
Jeff@rogersdevelopment.com
View Jeff Rogers's profile on LinkedIn


Click to view larger image!Josh Barnett
Estimator/Project Coordinator
Direct: 423-534-6978
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 2
Josh@rogersdevelopment.com
View Josh Barnett's


Click to view larger image!Tim England
Draftsman/Designer
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 3
Tim@rogersdevelopment.com
View Tim England's profile on LinkedIn


Click to view larger image!Christina Arnold
Office Administrator
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 4
Christina@rogersdevelopment.com


Click to view larger image!Leslie Rogers
Accounting
Direct: 423-791-2185
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 6
Leslie@rogersdevelopment.com


Click to view larger image!Charlie Williams
Supervisor
Direct: 423-302-7797
Office: 423-283-4999 Extension 7
Charlie@rogersdevelopment.com


Click to view larger image!Teresa Rogers
Direct: 423-676-5478
Teresa@rogersdevelopment.com 


Please complete the form below to send us an email. Fields marked with * are required in order to submit the contact form.


To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code (displayed below) in the text box. This code is an image that cannot be read by web robots and prevents them from gaining access to your information.

Contact Us
To ensure the security of your information, we ask that
you type the code (displayed below) in the text box.